Sgt. Pepper's Lonley Hearts Club Band, published by Wise Publications. This books is part of Leaving Cert Music Course Work B.

Hal Leonard

The words and the music of the greatest pop album ever recorded. Every song has been completely re-arranged and re-engraved. For piano, voice and guitar, with lyrics and guitar cords boxes.

  • Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Getting Better
  • Fixing A Hole
  • She's Leaving Home
  • Being For The Benefit Of Mr Kite
  • Within You Without You
  • When I'm Sixty Four
  • Lovely Rita
  • A Day In The Life
  • Good Morning Good Morning
  • A Day In The Life

Sgt. Pepper's Lonley Hearts Club Band


    Brodericks Music

    New Building Lane



    T: 056 776 5401

    E: info(at)

    • Facebook - White Circle
    • Instagram - White Circle

    © 2018 by Brodericks Music

    100% SECURE